Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Newman

Thomas Newman

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Newman
"Responsive and personal as well as competitive pricing"
Profile photo of Kathleen Manley

Kathleen Manley

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Manley
"I have had renters and auto insurance through this State Farm office for the last four years. Affordable policies and awesome customer service. Nicole is one of my all time favorite customer service reps! Give her a raise ;) So sad that I won’t be working with them directly anymore since I moved out of state. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Marina Chabot

Marina Chabot

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Chabot
"It truly is like the commercials make it seem! Anytime I have a question, concern or need to make changes, Nicole is always there. She is quick, efficient and makes the process so smooth."
Profile photo of Michael Arciszewski

Michael Arciszewski

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Arciszewski
"Nicole is outstanding! Highly recommend. Will be reviewing my other insured products from other companies with her next as well and possibly make a switch."
Profile photo of Danny Graham

Danny Graham

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Graham
"Since switching from my previous company all my needs were met, even when there was an misunderstanding with my coverage it was quicky rectified"
Profile photo of Corwin Pearson

Corwin Pearson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corwin Pearson
"Very helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Thomas Buono

Thomas Buono

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Buono
"Abbey was quick, helpful, and great to work with. This is the team you want."
Profile photo of Ethel Peterson

Ethel Peterson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethel Peterson
"Lowest prices for car insurance"
Profile photo of John Cote

John Cote

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Cote
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Jose Camacho

Jose Camacho

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Camacho
"Nicole very professional and very helpful"
Profile photo of Nikki Owen

Nikki Owen

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Owen
"Abbey is truly the best! After my previous insurance company doubled my premium, Abbey not only saved me $60/month, but was able to also get me more coverage than i had with the previous company. Any time i have a question regarding my policy, she has been more than helpful to make sure I get accurate answers. If you are shopping around for quality coverage with personable agents, I highly recommend giving this office a call."
Profile photo of spencer conway

spencer conway

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by spencer conway
"Very professional and patient salespeople. I called 3 different insurance companies (one of whom advertises relentlessly on tv as having the lowest rates), and State Farm was the best deal by far."
Profile photo of Jennifer Fillion

Jennifer Fillion

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Fillion
"I have always liked State Farm but Ed Merklen's office especially! I've had all positive experiences with everyone that works there and I got a really great rate on all of my insurance policies. Friendly service and they walk you through your policies and answer all of your questions. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Lisa Osborn

Lisa Osborn

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Osborn
"Getting a quote from Abbey was fast and easy. I'll be back in touch."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Gonzalez

Jeffrey Gonzalez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Gonzalez
"Cheap and excellent company to work with"
Profile photo of Hnan Delvilla

Hnan Delvilla

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hnan Delvilla
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Matthew M

Matthew M

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew M
"Always a very pleasant experience. My last call was very helpful and good conversation . Thank you."
Profile photo of Onchari Mary

Onchari Mary

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Onchari Mary
"Nicole has been very amazing, with the international DL it can be hard to get lower rates but she did all she could and gave me a fair price. She is very patient and explains everything in detail. Very Satisfied with her service!"
Profile photo of Mary Rompre

Mary Rompre

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Rompre
"Love this company they are amazing. If you need Insurance this is the place to call . Ask for Nicole for sales she goes above and beyond to help. They really are like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Moureen Nampijja

Moureen Nampijja

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moureen Nampijja
"When I was looking for a good insurance agent for my car, I made a few calls and state farm insurance came through for me with the right cost..I found it cost effective and I will gladly recommend all my friends and family to use them..plus their customer care is top notch.. Nicole is always ready to respond to any concerns.keep up the good work team.."
Profile photo of Richard Gray

Richard Gray

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gray
"Great"
Profile photo of John Dillon

John Dillon

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Dillon
"Nicole was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. With her help we seamlessly switched coverage for our auto and renters policies, and saved some money in the process."
Profile photo of Madison Wilson

Madison Wilson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Wilson
"After my insurance went up with Travelers I reached out to State Farm. Nicole has helped me throughout and has made a very difficult process SO easy for me both emotionally and financially. She is quick, personable, and amazing at her job. Thank you Nicole for your help!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Petrillo

Joseph Petrillo

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Petrillo
"Awesome"
Profile photo of haley warren

haley warren

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by haley warren
"Victoria is excellent to work with. She is extremely kind and makes the process smooth. I’m dedicated to State Farm because of her professionalism and kindness"