Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Merklen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ed Merklen

4.9 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darlene Poulin

Darlene Poulin

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I call very moth to pay my bill they r very helpful"
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had no issues or problems and I got a good rate even with my driving record"
Profile photo of jill Sheely

jill Sheely

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have found Ed and his team to be very knowledgeable and always striving to provide excellent service as well as competitive and low prices. We highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Deb White

Deb White

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keira was very knowledgeable she answered all my questions about my policy she was very polite and helpful I would recommend State Farm Insurance to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Doruntina Berisha

Doruntina Berisha

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keira was so nice and helpful! Very pleasant to talk to."
Profile photo of Emiliano Gega

Emiliano Gega

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service no run arounds always answer or call back"
Profile photo of superjeff Centola

superjeff Centola

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alway very friendly service no complaints whatsoever! I've mostly dealt with Kiera and she's fantastic; I even saved around 60$ a month by switching to State Farm recently. It's always a good idea to get another quote i always recommend my friends to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Naïka G

Naïka G

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service at this location is amazing. Keira and Nicole have been so helpful and are always super responsive!"
Profile photo of Curtis Carty

Curtis Carty

August 1, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very pleasant and great customer service."
Profile photo of david jones

david jones

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very helpful with any questions I have"
Profile photo of Richard Julian

Richard Julian

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and easy to work with!!!"
Profile photo of WolfAndMoon114

WolfAndMoon114

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since starting with State Farm over a year ago, Keira has always made sure I'm doing okay with the bill and when I had COVID. Keira is a big reason I am staying with State Farm for Car Insurance because of their quality of service, and their rates are very reasonable. Highly recommend this branch to anyone looking for car insurance"
Profile photo of Iron Lion

Iron Lion

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service 👍"
Profile photo of Claudia Miller

Claudia Miller

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I call with a question or issue they are always helpful and friendly. Issue is resolved quickly. Highly satisfied State Farm"
Profile photo of Elly Carmona

Elly Carmona

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best service I ever accounted with an insurance I love State Farm Insurance I will recommend anybody there"
Profile photo of Lonnie Leary

Lonnie Leary

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and very professional working with everyone at state farm agency. Keira, was very prompt with answering all of my questions with my account and solving the issue at hand. I'm definitely very happy with their rates and service!"
Profile photo of Nadia Petraccone

Nadia Petraccone

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keira at State Farm is always helpful and able to provide all the information that is requested. She is a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Jason Christopher

Jason Christopher

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keira was Very helpful and polite pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Zoe Wambolt

Zoe Wambolt

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has been exceptional. I appreciate all their help and being there when i need them"
Profile photo of sharon ouimette

sharon ouimette

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful. Explained everything to me so I could understand. And very polite"
Profile photo of Khaiesha Robinson

Khaiesha Robinson

June 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great experience dealing with Keira, very kind and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Tamika Battle-Coleman

Tamika Battle-Coleman

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people that work in this State Farm are Awesome All were a blessing an Keira answered all my annoying but important questions.... Ed your team Rocks"
Profile photo of Gregg Komar

Gregg Komar

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to thank the staff at state farm insurance in Cheshire for there help and kindness with my auto and house policy's tha k you G Komar"
Profile photo of EDWIN MIRLAS

EDWIN MIRLAS

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Keira for helping me .very polite and happy going very understanding"
Profile photo of S Ariel Edery

S Ariel Edery

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber is awesome! Every time she seamlessly assisted me in getting me a better/lower quote on my home and auto and every time I refer her someone, she always is extremely responsive and beats every rate! My go-to insurance rep!"